Our Founder Members

  1. Mr. M.L Tawari (C A)
  3. Mr. Narpat Singh Rathore B O B
  4. Mr. Rajiv Soni
  5. Mr. S.M Shiraz
  6. Mr. Mukesh Bhargava
  7. Mr. Nakhat Bhati
  8. Mr. DP Singh
  9. Mr. OP Mohta
  10. Mr. Adarsh Bachhawat (Kolkata)
  11. Mr. Kaushik Mahadevan (Benglore)
  12. Mr. Aditya Bachhawat (Kolkata)
  13. Mr. Raman Mehta (Delhi)
  14. Mr. Gurjit Singh Gandhi (Delhi)
  15. Mr. Vijay Kumar Gaur
  16. Mr. Himmat Singh Kavia
  17. Mr. Ramesh Kumar Chandak
  18. Mr. Ajay Kumar Bisht (Delhi)
  19. Mr. Ranveer Singh Sodha





Golden City Club.jpg

A Welcome from our Club Golden city.
It is a great honour and pleasure for me to welcome you to our club website. I extend a warm welcome to all those who visit us this year. I hope their time here will be remembered with pleasure and the warmth of our friendship.